BOD & Supervisory Committee

Board of Directors

The Credit Union's Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the operations of the Credit Union and setting goals that they would like to see Management and Staff accomplish. The Board is comprised of volunteers that are elected by the members of the Credit Union, at the Annual Meeting. The Board also has the responsibility of appointing the Supervisory Committee.

Current Board Members - as of April 1, 2022

  • Raymond Jones, Chairman
  • Fernando Garcia, Vice Chairman
  • Leonardo M. Acosta, Treasurer
  • Soledad "Raisa" Solis, Secretary
  • Albert Nadal, Director

Supervisory Committee

The Credit Union's Supervisory Committee is a group of volunteer members that are charged with the auditing activities of the Credit Union. While they utilize the services of an outside CPA firm for their annual audit, the Supervisory Committee is involved throughout the year with performing oversight activities and reporting their findings to the Board of Directors.

Current Supervisory Committee Members - as of April 1, 2022

  • Fernando Garcia, Chairperson
  • Andre Abbate, Member

You can contact the Supervisory Committee with any concerns by mail at:

Compass Financial Federal Credit Union
Attn: Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 227880
Doral, FL 33222

Or by email: