Events Calendar

2021 Holiday Schedule
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
July 4th Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran's Day Thurs. November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thurs. Nov. 25 Closed
Friday Nov 26 Closed
Christmas Day Observed Friday Dec.24, 2021 Close at 1:00
New Year’s Day Observed Friday Dec 31, 2021 close at 3:00